PRESENTED BY . . . 
David W. Weygandt
your local personal & professional lawyer
Meet the Harmony Family
a free live presentation
Legal Life/Estate Planning:
 What Do You Need?
 Why Do You Need It?
 What Will It Cost?
Fill In The Registration Form Below To Secure Your Spot On This Live Webinar Now!
Only 100 Spots Available!

* I Would Like To Receive an SMS Text Alert Before The Event Starts

(Optional but highly recommended) Select Your Country Code and Enter Your Mobile Phone Number To Receive a Text Alert Reminder 15 Minutes Before Webinar Starts

FREE BONUS: 
Bonus: The Legal Life Planning Workbook to help guide you.
Thursday, November 1st, 2018
6:30 PM CST
7:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST
GOT QUESTIONS ABOUT ESTATE PLANNING FOR YOUR FAMILY? 
They'll all be answered on this webinar. We are here to serve!
WHAT YOU'LL LEARN DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR....
WILL, TRUST OR ?
What do you really need to keep your family out of court and out of conflict when something happens to you?  We'll cover all of it in detail, including the 3 biggest fears most people have when it comes to estate planning.
WHY IT WON'T WORK
Even if you've created a plan, it may not work when your family needs it. Meet the "Harmony Family" and see exactly why most plans fail and how you can put in place a plan for peace. Because your family deserves it.
WHAT IT COSTS
Most people wonder what estate planning should cost and whether they even need one. We'll guide you to know what it should cost, and also describe our estate planning process so you know your options.
Disclaimer - This presentation is entirely free. It's content can be overwhelming to some viewers. We encourage you to stay until the end to hear about the solutions we offer to protect your loved ones if and when something should happen to you.
© 2018 Weygandt Law, PLLC - All Rights Reserved   |  www.WeyLaw.com  |  info@WeygandtLaw.com